Welcome Back

When I first saw Ed Stetzer’s original article titled, MissionTrends: 4 Trends for Churches to Consider, I had some points of difference but wasn’t sufficiently motivated to write about them because, overall, I think we should all think more about the future.

But the article crossed my sights again in “Charisma News” titled, 4 Trends in Christianity That Could Scare You, According to Ed Stetzer.

I don’t why this was in my feed, but there it was. So, I decided to look at the article again. I think what tipped me over was that Charisma News added “That Could Scare You” in the title.

We should not be scared.
We should seize our moment.

So here are some are some “off of the top of my head” thoughts about Stetzer’s  “4 Trends”.

images-1

1. The word “Christian” will become less used and more clear”

The first trend, according to…

View original post 977 more words

