Amen…

For such a time as this

Awoke with a sense of urgency. It’s three a’clock in the morning. My sense is that we are indeed in a new time with new possibilities. There has been a shift in the heavenlies. Rosh Hashanah ushered in this. It is as though a new door has been opened in heaven. Or as though heaven is open in a new way.
I was recently attending the 24-7 Prayer Euro gathering in Madrid. It was truly an amazing, highly prophetic and very powerful event.
As I was in worship in my first session there, I clearly sensed that Jesus was sitting on a throne in the center of the stage, fully enrobed in royal garments with a crown on his head. There was a red carpet rolled out before him, and my sense was that the access was free to his throne. Anyone could come before him. As we were all…

View original post 278 more words

