a good and encouraging read!

on the journey to follow Christ in a messy world

The past few months have been a trying time. I have been experiencing heavy spiritual attack, and it’s been a very long and tiring few months…

…but…

I’ve learned to rely on God in ways I never had to before. God has taught me so many things that I needed to learn, God has drawn me so much closer to him, and God has given me a new perspective and outlook on his amazing grace.

So while it has been a very long and tiring few months, I have to praise God for all that he has done in my life and heart during this time. All he has taught me, and I’m sure there’s still more to learn, will definitely help me to continue to battle the spiritual attacks coming my way.

Recently I was reading about the story of Jesus calming the storm on the water to my…

View original post 736 more words

